Share via Email | Share on Facebook| Share on Twitter


The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the official governing body of Grace Cathedral. Nine of the forty members are elected by the congregation and thirty-one are elected by the Board from the congregation and the community at large. The Bishop of California serves as the President and the Dean of Grace Cathedral serves as Vice President.  

Officers     A - C     D - G     H - K     L - R     S - Z 


The Rt. Rev.
Marc Handley Andrus               

Bishop of California
Jane Shaw Carpenter
Eliza Brown
Vice Chair
Anne Casscells
David W. Walker
last names beginning with A - C
   WilliaK. Bowes, Jr.
Jamie Nicol Bowles
Lee McEnany Caraher
Dorena Chan                    
last names beginning with d - g
Donald W. Derheim
Lokelani Devone
Peter M. Drake
   Jennifer Jones Edwardson

   Priscilla Geeslin
Vance Y. George
   Zane O. Gresham
  John Gnuse
last names beginning with H - K
Samuel Hocking        
Ambassador James C. Hormel
   Caroline Hoxby
   Melissa Keane
   Judith Droz Keyes
last names beginning with l - R
Mary Ryan McCarthy                    

Meridee Moore
Lori Ogden Moore
    Nathan Ohm
James Pannell
Bob Peck
Garrett A. H. Price III
last names beginning with S - Z
Michael Scheu    
Rita Semel                             
Michael Sippey                    
Anna Deavere Smith          

Thomas F. Steyer
Patrick Thompson
Trevor Traina
Cathedral School for Boys
Mary Vargas
Standing Committee
Susan von Herrman
    Clement Xue
    Eric Yopes


© 2015 Grace Cathedral All Rights Reserved Grace Cathedral
1100 California St
San Francisco, CA 94108

Website Design and Content Management by 1250 Media