Share via Email | Share on Facebook| Share on Twitter

 

Staff

Members of the staff who are not members of the clergy or on Chapter are listed below in alphabetical order.  For members of the clergy or pastoral staff, click here.  For members of Chapter, click here.  To contact The Shop, click here or call 415-749-6304.

A - F        G - J        K - S        T - Z       The Community Preschool

Last Names Beginning with A - F

Jumon Bell
Lead Sexton
jumonb@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6360

Elaine Belz
Asst. Weekend Verger
elaineb@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6315

Frances Boggiano
Accountant
francesb@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6373

Marvin Canton
Sexton
marvinc@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6360

Last Names beginning with G - J

John Gruenig
Building Operations Manager
johng@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6315

Julie Harris
Marketing & Communications
julieh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6341

Jeffrey Hookom
Liturgy Administrator
jeffreyh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6393

AnnaMarie Hoos
Program Associate
annamarieh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6325

Last Names beginning with K - S

Rachel Kucera
Donor Relations & Events Coordinator
rachelk@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6357

David Kurtenbach
Vocal Instructor
davidk@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6330

Michael Lampen
Archivist
michaell@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6338

Tiko Lieou
Administrative Assistant
tikol@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6344

Andre Lyons
Sexton
andrel@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6360

Brother Tikhon Pethoud
Receptionist
brtikhon@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6300

Jeremy Ranharter
Head of Media Services
jeremyr@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6367

Charles Shipley
Verger
charless@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6316

Rachel Smith
Development
rachels@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6311

 

Last Names beginning with T - Z

Lawrence Thain
Assistant Director of Music
lawrencet@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6331

Daphne Tooke
Executive Assistant to the Dean
daphnet@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6321

Emilio Torres
Sexton
emiliot@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6360

Roger Tyler
Maintenance Engineer
rogert@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6339

Mary Wood
Associate for Congregational Life
& Wedding Coordinator
maryw@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6327

Marie Yu
Accounting Manager
mariey@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6372
 

Tracee Zyla
Music Administrator
traceez@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6332


 

The Community Preschool Staff

Brooke Giesen
Director/Lead Teacher
brookeg@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6383

Kathy Funaki
Assistant Director/Teacher

415-749-6383

Solitaire Miguel
Associate Teacher

415-749-6383

Victoria Porter
Teacher

415-749-6383

Yolanda Valle
Associate Teacher

415-749-6383

 

 

© 2014 Grace Cathedral All Rights Reserved Grace Cathedral
1100 California St
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-749-6300

Website Design and Content Management by 1250 Media