Share via Email | Share on Facebook| Share on Twitter
 
Staff
Members of the staff who are not members of the clergy or on Chapter are listed below in alphabetical order.  For members of the clergy or pastoral staff, click here.  For members of Chapter, click here.  To contact The Shop, click here or call 415-749-6304.
A - F        G - J        K - S        T - Z       The Community Preschool
 
Last Names beginning with A - F
   Lynn Aylward
   Marketing & Communications 
   415-749-6326
Jumon Bell
Lead Sexton
jumonb@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6360
Frances Boggiano
Accountant
francesb@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6373



 
   
Last Names beginning with G - J
   Kalee Gibbs
   Sexton
   415-749-6377
John Gruenig
Building Operations Manager
johng@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6315
   Kate Harvey
   Archives and Administrative Assistant
   415-749-6344
Jeffrey Hookom 
Precentor Pro Tempore
jeffreyh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6393
AnnaMarie Hoos
Program Associate
annamarieh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6325
 
   
Last Names beginning with K - S
Rachel Kucera
Donor Relations & Events Manager
rachelk@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6357
David Kurtenbach
Vocal Instructor
davidk@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6330
Michael Lampen
Archivist
michaell@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6338
Paul Meier
Assistant Director of Music
paulm@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6331
Jennifer Minniti
Executive Assistant to the Dean
jenniferm@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6321
   Rebecca Nestle
   Cultural Program Manager
   rebeccan@gracecathedral.org
   415-749-6355
Jeremy Ranharter
Head of Media Services
jeremyr@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6367
Charles Shipley
Verger
charless@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6316
Rachel Smith
Development
rachels@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6311
 
 
 
Last Names beginning with T - Z
Emilio Torres
Sexton
emiliot@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6360
Roger Tyler
Maintenance Engineer
rogert@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6339
Mary Wood
Associate for Congregational Life & Wedding Coordinator
maryw@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6327
  Eve Yates
  Sexton
  415-749-6377
 Marie Yu
Accounting Coordinator
mariey@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6372
  Tracee Zyla
  Music Administrator
   
The Community Preschool Staff
Brooke Giesen
Director/Lead Teacher
brookeg@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6383
Kathy Funaki
Assistant Director/Teacher

415-749-6383
Solitaire Miguel
Associate Teacher

415-749-6383
Victoria Porter
Teacher

415-749-6383
 
 

 

© 2015 Grace Cathedral All Rights Reserved Grace Cathedral
1100 California St
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-749-6300

Website Design and Content Management by 1250 Media