Share via Email | Share on Facebook| Share on Twitter

 

Clergy and Pastoral Staff

If you have a pastoral emergency and need to contact a member of our clergy after business hours, please call
415-412-5210.  Your call will ring on the cell phone of the clergy person on call.

If you would like to talk to a member of our pastoral staff about a scheduling a visit or would like to meet for pastoral counseling, please use the contact information shown below.

The Very Rev. Dr. Jane Shaw 
Dean

janes@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6321

 

The Rev. Canon Dr. Randal Gardner
Canon for Congregational Life

randalg@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6319

The Rev. Canon Lesley Hay
Canon for Operations

lesleyh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6323

The Rev. Jude Harmon
Minor Canon

judeh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6314

The Rev. Andy Lobban
Minor Canon

andyl@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6364

The Rev. Nina Pickerrell
Cathedral Deacon

ninap@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6391

The Venerable Anthony Turney
Deacon for the Arts

anthonyt@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6351

The Rev. Margaret Deeths
Deacon

margaretd@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6392

 

The Rev. Doe Yates
Deacon

doey@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6359

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Grace Cathedral All Rights Reserved Grace Cathedral
1100 California St
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-749-6300

Website Design and Content Management by 1250 Media