Share via Email | Share on Facebook| Share on Twitter

 

Chapter

The Chapter is the senior management staff.  Composed of department heads who are both lay and ordained, it is responsible for day-to-day operations as well as fulfilling the vision of the cathedral.

The Very Rev. Dr. Jane Shaw
Dean
Responsible for the overall mission and vision of the cathedral
 

janes@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6321

Benjamin Bachmann
The Diana Dollar Knowles
Canon Director of Music               Responsible for the overall music program of the cathedral

benb@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6334

Lori Coleman
Canon for Finance
Responsible for all financial transactions and accounting


loric@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6374

Michael Ferreboeuf
Canon Headmaster
Leads Cathedral School for Boys                      

 

ferreboeuf@cathedralschool.net
415-771-6600

The Rev. Canon Dr. Randal Gardner
Canon for Congregational Life
Responsible for outreach, stewardship, and Congregation Life
 

randalg@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6319

Elizabeth GrundyThe Rev. Elizabeth Grundy
Canon for Pastoral Care and Formation
Responsible for pastoral caring, spiritual exploration and Christian formation
 

bethg@gracecathedral.org 
415-749-6323

The Rev. Canon Lesley Hay
Canon for Operations
Oversees the business, human resources and operational aspects of cathedral life 
 

lesleyh@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6323

Greg Sondern
Canon Sacrist
Responsible for the maintenance and care of the cathedral building 
 

gregs@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6312

Katherine Thompson
Canon Director of Development
Responsible for raising funds to support the mission and ministry of the cathedral

 

katherinet@gracecathedral.org
415-749-6313

 

 

© 2014 Grace Cathedral All Rights Reserved Grace Cathedral
1100 California St
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-749-6300

Website Design and Content Management by 1250 Media